Choose your destination in the Pacific Ocean

French Polynesia

In the Pacific Ocean, the 118 islands of Polynesia are divided into five magnificent archipelagos: Société, Marquises, Tuamotu, Gambier and Australes. Chartering a boat is the best way to explore this paradise as big as half Europe. French Polynesia is the ideal destination for honeymoons or romantic cruises.

Boat charter in French Polynesia


Go to French Polynesia

Quotation My Sailing Charter